C.P.Sant Martí del Clot

Plaça Canonge Rodó,3

Barcelona 08026

93.231.99.10

cpsantmarti@cpsantmarti.org


 La Junta

President

Jordi Ferrer
president@cpsantmarti.org


Tresorer

Josep Puig
tresorer@cpsantmarti.org


Secretari

Nacho Vidal
secretaria@cpsantmarti.org


 


 

   

Vocal Grup Barna

David Capellas
barna@cpsantmarti.org


Vocals Dards S.Martí

Jordi Garijo
dards@cpsantmarti.org


Vocal Esbart S.Martí

Rafel Solé
esbart@cpsantmarti.org


Vocal Grup l'Horitzó

Abraham García
horitzo@cpsantmarti.org


Vocal Mitago

Roger Martínez
mitago@cpsantmarti.org



 Col·laboradors

Responsable Tècnic


Roger Martínez



Relacions amb la Federació d'Entitats


Abraham Garcia